- If you find you've accidentally marked your personals ad as no longer seeking you can remove the "[No Longer Looking!]" just as easily as it was to originally mark it as such:
- Locate your personals ad on the forum.
- On the upper-right hand area of your ad click the small, blank white box again.
- Let your page automatically load. It will remove the notation and your message will appear as if it was never closed.
- As a reminder, here are the steps and further information to initially mark your ad as closed:
- After posting your ad you will want to locate it on the forum.
- On the upper-right hand area of your ad should be a small, blank white box.
- Click on the small, blank white box once to add a notation of "[No Longer Looking!]" in a green font to alert readers to the closure of the search.
Here are the screen captures of the details for further help with visualization: