IMPORTANT CHAT UPDATE:
♥ Please clear your cache, cookies, and/or history to refresh the chat if it isn’t loading for you. We have pushed some updates to fix bugs.
Caregivers, Mommies, Daddies, adult babies, middles, babyfur, and all other Bigs and littles discuss regression, relationship dynamics, have open group conversation, share experienced advice, and exchange ideas to help one another grow in knowledge.
Note: Personal ads are NOT permitted.
Forum rules: This section of the site is for open, group conversation and public discussion topics within the community.
► Show more details
Alright, so.
I am new to the dd/lg lifestyle, my girlfriend introduced me to it and it has been amazing. It just fits perfectly for us.
However we have been having some issues lately and i don't know how to confront them. Firstly, we are both college students, and i work full time. I see her tuesday-wednesday at school which is great, but during Friday-Monday I work. What makes it more complicated is that she lives 45 minutes away from me and still lives at home. The problem we're currently facing is ta we don't get a lot of alone time wit each other, and that's when she likes to get into ls. It's hard for me to be able to balance this because no matter what she is always going to be my princess, but when I'm at work and she requires attention i can't giver her at the moment it destroys her. She was crying about it the other day and said since we never get to see each other and she doesn't want to be in ls without me that we're just going to have a vanilla relationship. I know this isn't right because this isn't a game for her, i know that when she's in ls its who she is and i treasure that so much. Along with that, I am now at a point where I need my princess, I love her so much but we're having trouble with the balance. I'll naturally assume my role and i worry about how she'll respond . I know she wants to be in ls but she feels like she can't because it hurts too much.