IMPORTANT CHAT UPDATE:
♥ Please clear your cache, cookies, and/or history to refresh the chat if it isn’t loading for you. We have pushed some updates to fix bugs.
Caregivers, Mommies, Daddies, adult babies, middles, babyfur, and all other Bigs and littles discuss regression, relationship dynamics, have open group conversation, share experienced advice, and exchange ideas to help one another grow in knowledge.
Note: Personal ads are NOT permitted.
Forum rules: This section of the site is for open, group conversation and public discussion topics within the community.
► Show more details
Im new to this as well. I just told my husband yesterday. I was terrified. I suck at explaining things and staying on task without rambling so I wrote down some key points I wanted him to know. There is also a really great article on this site. Go to educational articles and scroll down to how to tell your partner. I would read all the articles if you haven't yet. They are very informative and have helped me understand myself. I was reading and it all just clicked and felt right. Anyways rambling lol. Idk how long you have been together but my husband said he had already noticed my regression even when I didnt. Maybe your bf has kinda known as well. He took it pretty well but then felt like he was doing something wrong to make me be this way. I explained that wasnt the case and showed him this website so he could read the articles and maybe help him understand more. Just gather all your information and what you want to say. I hope everything turns out great for you but just know if it doesn't then everything will eventually be ok. It will suck and hurt but after awhile you will be able to move on and find someone who will love and care for you just the way you are. There is nothing wrong with you!