IMPORTANT CHAT UPDATE:
♥ Please clear your cache, cookies, and/or history to refresh the chat if it isn’t loading for you. We have pushed some updates to fix bugs.
Caregivers here answer questions about being a Caregiver.
Note: Caregivers do not answer site-help questions.
Forum rules: 
* * * CLOSED TO NEW TOPICS * * *
Please post all new questions in the main General Discussion area of the site.

This NOT an area for personal ads!

Only people identifying as Caregivers (Daddies, Mommies, Babysitters, Aunts, Uncles, Bigs, etc.) or switches should be replying to these topics!
Hello
i have no experience and was just wondering about dynamics inside and outside the bedroom, and wanted a Caregiver perspective
I am really interested in Non-physically intimate ageplay outside of the bedroom but at the same time i am interested in exploring the sensual and physically intimate dom/sub relationship but i am unsure if i would be comfortable doing it in the Cg/L dynamic. so my question is, would a daddy dom be comfortable with being a daddy predominantly outside of the bedroom while still being a physically intimate partner? or in a seperate context would a daddy be comfortable being a completely non-physically intimate daddy if i then had a second seperate partner? (though i dont like that one as much i would prefer it to be the one person)
I consider myself a daddy 24/7. Although I don't have a little right now I firmly believe it is an intrinsic thing. While littles seem to phase in and out of their space at different intervals but a daddy must be ready to take on his role at all times...he is a protector, a lover, a disciplinarian or the voice of reason if need be. You don't phase in and out of that. Your little is your friend your lover and your child all at once....much like a true parent child relationship, you don't stop being a daddy because your little is phased out of her space, and wants to do adult things... hopefully this helps shed some light on your questions