Hi there!

Forum rules
Do not post a personal, match-making, or "looking for a special someone" ad in the introductions section! Please post all dating ads in the correct section of the forum.

* * * This is NOT a dating site. * * *
Do not respond to introductions as if they are personal ads.


Please use the Introductions area only to tell us about yourself.
User avatar
IslaSunshine
Posts: 1
Joined: 10 months ago
Role: Little girl

Hi there!

Postby IslaSunshine » 10 months ago

Hi ^.^ My name is Isla, I'm 21 years old. I identify as a little and my age ranges from 3-7! I'm also a pet, a kitten and bunny!
I live in Ontario, Canada and I'm in a long distance poly relationship with my Master/Daddy. He's from Michigan, USA, we have been together for two and a half years. In October 2015 he collared me! We're soon to be engaged and moving forward for me to at one point immigrate to the US!

Thats all for now
:) Isla!

Return to “Introductions”

Littlespace Online : 
IMPORTANT RULE FOR ACCESSING OUR COMMUNITY SITE!