Register here for a free account in our community to meet friends!

Intro

Forum rules
Do not post a personal, match-making, or "looking for a special someone" ad in the introductions section! Please post all dating ads in the correct section of the forum.
Please use the Introductions area only to tell us about yourself.
* * * This is NOT a dating site. * * *
Really.
Your "introduction" post will be denied if you choose to
tell us what relationship you are looking for or what type
of person you want to connect with using our community.
Your relationship status
does not define you or
tell us about yourself.
Our community is more than our free personals section,
and you are much more than your relationship desires.

Please click here for introduction
examples and tips for approval.

You can use our free personals section after your introduction has been approved.
User avatar
thatonediaperkid
★☆☆☆
★☆☆☆
Posts: 1
Joined: 1 year ago
Role: Little girl

Intro

Postby thatonediaperkid » 1 year ago

Hey everyone I am new here. I am 29. I am not sure what kind of adult that wears diapers I am, but I am an adult who wears diapers. Although I am a guy, I dress as a girl. I was introduced to the site by somebody who read my stories on DeviantArt. My username there is homieg9. But anyways I live at home with my ex-wife(Mommy) and my current girlfriend. We both wear diapers. She is getting ready to go to college, she took a year off, so she is currently re-potty training. I am content with my situation, I wouldn't change it for anything.

Return to “Introductions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron