Register here for a free account in our community to meet friends!

About Grumpy

Forum rules
Do not post a personal, match-making, or "looking for a special someone" ad in the introductions section! Please post all dating ads in the correct section of the forum.
Please use the Introductions area only to tell us about yourself.
* * * This is NOT a dating site. * * *
Really.
Your "introduction" post will be denied if you choose to
tell us what relationship you are looking for or what type
of person you want to connect with using our community.
Your relationship status
does not define you or
tell us about yourself.
Our community is more than our free personals section,
and you are much more than your relationship desires.

Please click here for introduction
examples and tips for approval.

You can use our free personals section after your introduction has been approved.
User avatar
Grumpy
★☆☆☆
★☆☆☆
Posts: 17
Joined: 1 year ago
Role: Daddy

About Grumpy

Postby Grumpy » 1 year ago

I am a 20 year old male, I live on the East Coast of the US and I am not new to the whole DD/lg scene. However I have never had my own little to love and take care of. I see this as a learning experience for me that daddy and the little. I am naturally a nice, loving and caring person. I love helping people and letting them get stuff off their chest when it is needed.

I don't really know what else to put. So if you have any questions just ask below or PM me.

~Grumpy :luff:

Return to “Introductions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests

cron