Register here for a free account in our community to meet friends!

Hello!!

Forum rules
Do not post a personal, match-making, or "looking for a special someone" ad in the introductions section! Please post all dating ads in the correct section of the forum.
Please use the Introductions area only to tell us about yourself.
* * * This is NOT a dating site. * * *
Really.
Your "introduction" post will be denied if you choose to
tell us what relationship you are looking for or what type
of person you want to connect with using our community.
Your relationship status
does not define you or
tell us about yourself.
Our community is more than our free personals section,
and you are much more than your relationship desires.

Please click here for introduction
examples and tips for approval.

You can use our free personals section after your introduction has been approved.
User avatar
littleAshiee
Posts: 24
Joined: 11 months ago
Role: Little girl
Contact:

Hello!!

Postby littleAshiee » 11 months ago

Hai everyone!!
My name is Ashley but sometimes people call me Ashie :D My birth certificate says i'm 18 but I'm mentally 1-4/5. I work at a daycare with kids from 1-4 so I usually base how old i'm feeling on how they act if that makes sense.

I've been a little for like ever however I only found of what it was 7 months ago :)I currently have a Daddy and I love him lots and lots!!

Hmm.. I'm not sure what else to say! I'm here to learn and make new friends!!

Return to “Introductions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Digitalunite and 8 guests

cron