Hi there

Forum rules
Do not post a personal, match-making, or "looking for a special someone" ad in the introductions section! Please post all dating ads in the correct section of the forum.

Please use the Introductions area only to tell us about yourself.
* * * This is NOT a dating site. * * *
Really.


Your "introduction" post will be denied if you choose to
tell us what relationship you are looking for or what type
of person you want to connect with using our community.
Your relationship status
does not define you or
tell us about yourself.
Our community is more than our free personals section,
and you are much more than your relationship desires.

Please click here for introduction
examples and tips for approval.

You can use our free personals section after your introduction has been approved.
LittleOrchid
Posts: 2
Joined: 10 months ago
Role: Little girl

Hi there

Postby LittleOrchid » 10 months ago

Hi everybody,
My name is Orchid and I'm from Ohio. I'm 31 and I've been little forever. I'm married to my Daddy and we've been together for nearly 17 years. We have a few kids. I've never been around other littles so I'm kinda shy and socially awkward at the moment. I don't really know what to say lol
I guess I could talk about how I just got my new Paci in the mail today from Pacifiersrus. That's super happy. I got one of their new adult sized guards in a light baby pink, with a glow in the dark moon and sun on it. I love it lots already! I have one other Paci that is a Nuk 5 on a MaM gaurd that I adore. It's purple with flowers.
ANYWAY! I look forward to hanging out with you guys though!
Nice to meet you all.

Return to “Introductions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Little-Missy, tylertnt_20 and 25 guests

Littlespace Online : 
IMPORTANT RULE FOR ACCESSING OUR COMMUNITY SITE!