To be kind and helpful always

Forum rules
Do not post a personal, match-making, or "looking for a special someone" ad in the introductions section! Please post all dating ads in the correct section of the forum.

* * * This is NOT a dating site. * * *
Do not respond to introductions as if they are personal ads.

Please use the Introductions area only to tell us about yourself.
DaddyDoRight
Role: Daddy

To be kind and helpful always

Postby DaddyDoRight » 7 months ago

Hello there. I'm Daddy Do Right, I am a 30 year old male who has 2 children of my own. I am a very kind, insightful, and supportive person, and I love to provide encouragement and positive reinforcement for others. I'm very new to the whole CG/L scene and I am not quite sure yet if I am up to the challenge of taking on my own little yet but time will tell.

I have been very active in body positivity for several years now and I love to help others come to love themselves and accept them for who they truly are. I hope to be able to help others struggling with their own identities and provide help to those who seek it, and always be a positive influence.

A bit more about me, i work at an automotive factory building cars, I like to play video games, mostly on my computer, especially RPGs and Simulations. I like anime, especially fantasy, harem, comedy, or ecchi ones, my favorite is Highschool DxD because it has all of that. I also love to watch western cartoons, I really like Spongebob Squarepants, Looney Tunes, Chowder, The Misadventures of Flapjack, Dexter's Lab, Animaniacs, and just about anything Disney has ever made. I also like toys, I love to collect anime figures but it's very expensive so I don't have too many. I like to collect art and companion books, especially for video games I really like.