Hello! New to this scene..

Forum rules
Do not post a personal, match-making, or "looking for a special someone" ad in the introductions section! Please post all dating ads in the correct section of the forum.

* * * This is NOT a dating site. * * *
Do not respond to introductions as if they are personal ads.

Please use the Introductions area only to tell us about yourself.
Pinkpaci
Role: Little

Hello! New to this scene..

Postby Pinkpaci » 1 year ago

Hello!! I'm new to all of this, and not quite sure where I fit in yet. I have identified as a little ever since I read this article that was something like, the difference between a little and an ageplayer, or something. But I didn't think there was any community. I've always loved child like and innocent things and I age regress quite a bit. I think it's a part of my personality, though I don't know if its natural or caused by trauma. It isnt sensual for me.

The main reason I joined this place and am trying to find community is because I've started to feel ashamed.. What kind of adult has so many kids toys, drinks out of a sippy cup, and hates to even be called an adult??? I don't even have a job right now.. So I know how other people might see me.. A pathetic loony who doesn't want to contribute to society!! A freak..

I guess I was hoping if I joined here I might feel less bad about myself..

LeonicBear
Role: Daddy

Re: Hello! New to this scene..

Postby LeonicBear » 1 year ago

Well, welcome to littlespace:) you should feel at home here. I'm Mikey nice to meet you.

JuneStar
Role: Little girl

Re: Hello! New to this scene..

Postby JuneStar » 1 year ago

Hi there!

I also feel like I don't fit in sometimes and develop some weird self-shame about being into ageplay. I understand how that goes.