Hello DDs and LG.

Forum rules
Do not post a personal, match-making, or "looking for a special someone" ad in the introductions section! Please post all dating ads in the correct section of the forum.

* * * This is NOT a dating site. * * *
Do not respond to introductions as if they are personal ads.

Please use the Introductions area only to tell us about yourself.
PinkytheCow
Role: Daddy

Hello DDs and LG.

Postby PinkytheCow » 1 year ago

I am new to this path of the BDSM world, but not to it. I am from KY, and I have been up all night learning this lifestyle. Anyone from Louisville? I would enjoy learning the ins & outs of the lifestyle. It feels like it was custom made for me. :D Look forward to hearing from you all after I get some sleep.

JuneStar
Role: Little girl

Re: Hello DDs and LG.

Postby JuneStar » 1 year ago

Hi!
I'm glad you've come to the community :) I'm always happy to see new folks around

I'm not from KY but I lived there for awhile. I know where Louisville is but only traveled there, like, twice.

Make sure you check out the resources and articles throughout the site. They're super handy on learning SOME of the basics to the lifestyle.

If you have any questions do feel free to post on the forum to get super great advice and answers :) we're pretty great, if I do say so

PinkytheCow
Role: Daddy

Re: Hello DDs and LG.

Postby PinkytheCow » 1 year ago