New very shy little *^-^*

Forum rules
Do not post a personal, match-making, or "looking for a special someone" ad in the introductions section! Please post all dating ads in the correct section of the forum.

* * * This is NOT a dating site. * * *
Do not respond to introductions as if they are personal ads.

Please use the Introductions area only to tell us about yourself.
little_pumpkie215
Role: Ageplayer

New very shy little *^-^*

Postby little_pumpkie215 » 1 year ago

my nick name is Mei I'm still really new to this I've been a little for 3 months now I'm 24 and my little age is 2, i honestly think I've been a little all of my life I've always had someone taking care of me (I'm not sick where i cant take care of my self) my family sheltered me my whole life and they still continue to this day I'm not allowed to do a lot of stuff i don't want them mad at me..but that's another story. when i started being a little it just felt natural to me i fell in love with the concept the dynamics just all of it in general I'm glad i had someone special to me at the time introduce me to it. some of the stuff i like to do i love watching cartoons tom and Jerry Scooby-Doo courage the cowardly dog (not the scary ones) lazy town if I'm up early enough to watch it other wise I'm out being a big girl working i miss it, i have tried to get out of work to watch it Spongebob Rugrats Adventure time Regular show Steven universe. I love to color, playing games,(board games and console games) listening to music ( sometimes Disney songs), And of course watching Disney movie!! I love to dress up but right now i can only be a kitten when i don't work i do all the time i only have ears I'm working on getting a pretty tail and my paws I'm so excited!! But no one in my house even realizes what i do or that I'm in it, they have no idea but i want to be open about it I'm not ashamed to say I'm a little and I'm proud! i love making friends i do have 2 little friends but big people life takes them