♥ Please clear your cache, cookies, and/or history to refresh the chat if it isn’t loading for you. We have pushed some updates to fix bugs.
Looking for your Caregiver? Waiting for your Daddy? Mommy? Auntie? Uncle? Big Brother? Older Sister? Or maybe even your little sister or brother? Let them know you're looking for them.
(Age 18+ seeking 18+ only!)
Forum rules: 
  • Site Supporters have access to posting a personals ad here.
  • An approved DateCGL username is required to post a personals ad here. You must provide your DateCGL username in the post if you are not a Site Supporter.

  • The form provided must be fully filled out.
    • Do not skip any field.
    • The form appears after you click on the +New Topic button.

  • You must fill out and submit your own personals ad.
    • Other people cannot create an ad for you.

  • All ads must be seeking romantic relationship commitments.
    • No “platonic”, “just friends”, or “friends with benefits” searches.
    • “Romantic” does not mean “physically intimate”!
      • Asexual, graysexual, demisexual, etc. searches are absolutely welcome.

  • Do NOT ever post usernames to chat programs (Skype, Kik, WhatsApp, etc.).
    • Only post your usernames to other chat programs or websites in your profile.

  • You must be legally 18 years of age or older, seeking only those who are also legally 18 years old or older.

  • All other site rules apply.

  • If your post does not follow the rules it will be rejected or removed without notice.

Disclaimer: LittlespaceOnline does not perform criminal background checks. Please use your own judgement of safety when interacting and exchanging your personal details. Please personally verify the legal age of any connection you make. Read our Safety Disclaimer and Tips before posting.
  • User avatar
  • User avatar
  • User avatar
  • User avatar
User avatar
By Mousekers
DateCGL Username (required): Mousesskat
Legal Age: 20
Gender Identity: non-binary
physically intimate Orientation: pansexual
Location: fort worth,TX
Current Marital or Relationship Status: single

Approximate Regression Age Range: 2-8

What type of partner are you looking for here? I'm looking for a strict but caring person to care for and guide me, to disciple me when deserved, and to laugh and have fun with.

Are you open to long-distance relationships or only local matches? preferably local, but I guess LDR Is okay also.

Do you prefer polyamorous or monogamous relationships? either is okay.

Describe your perfect match and some great qualities that they would have: they would have to be understanding and easy to get along with, they'd, make me laugh, and surprise me/ sneak attacks, they'd be demanding but gentle, and patient. These things aren't at all required though.

What are some things that have led you to identify as a little? I've kinda always been a little plus I just have a child-like personality in general

Are you into physically intimate and/or nonsexual Caregiver/little regression? mostly non-physically intimate but some things you can't really control.

How long have you identified as a Little? 7 years, but I've only fully known what it was for 4 years.

Are you a Little that likes to or expects to be punished? yes, definitely, I love to test boundaries, only certain ones though, and nothing too over the top, but I am also very obedient.

What do you think you have to offer to a partner? fun and silly moments, lots of laughs and giggles, fun adventures, very cute pictures, fun and sometimes deep and meaningful conversations, good food, and other things.

Describe one of your favorite nonsexual fantasies or scenarios: Going to the park with my CG and them pushing me on the swings, and us playing tag and hide and seek, and me occasionally protecting them from the evil people around with me fake or make-believe sword.

What are 5 nonsexual things you enjoy? cuddling, watching movies/ shows, listening to music or podcast, arts and crafts, dancing together.

What are 3 movies or TV shows you enjoy? supernatural, bluey, kyle XY

What are 3 of your favorite foods? Tacos, Chinese, Chicken nuggets

What are 3 of your favorite songs, bands, or musical artists? Melanie Martinez, rock and heavy/metal, mxmtoon, and almost all music

What is something you have recently learned? there are flowers shaped like birds

What is your current biggest life achievement? the time I managed to finally move away from my family (even if the experience was mostly traumatic). it's not my biggest but it was nice when things weren't so chaotic.

During an argument or disagreement with a partner, how do you typically react? well it depends, but I like to try and diffuse things depending on how bad it is, but mostly I like to talk things out and come to an understanding or conclusion. Or ill get upset and cry or something and try to calm down to talk it over.

What do you think of being partnered with a Caregiver who requires a large portion of your attention? I think that would be great as long as certain boundaries and situations are understood and acknowledged.

What are some other things you would like to tell a potentially interested partner about yourself? I have a hard understanding of simple things sometimes and may have little outbursts (which can be positive or negative) and I just need patience and for you to try and help me out a little. I have some interests that I'm not sure if are just outrageous or not but most people weren't too kind about them (It's nothing bad but juts special interests). I can be very clingy but sometimes ill just cut off and be distant, though even with this happens I have telltale signs so you know I'm okay, and/or still want to show you affection. I tend to ask lots of questions, and sometimes don't relatively answer things okay. I may be on the Autistic spectrum.
User avatar
By lovetaste
that's so pretty!! oh my gosh :splode:
if you dont mind me asking, what region are those from? i want to know the species
Potty training potties

I am looking for people who like to use a plastic […]

Being permanently regressed would be literally imp[…]

Lost my little today

i'm super sorry :( keep your head up! the right pe[…]

It's My Birthday!

:craze: :craze: :craze: It's a little sad I'm s[…]

Do you use an adult pacifier?

I do and I love my binky, I think even if your lit[…]