Looking for your Caregiver? Waiting for your Daddy? Mommy? Auntie? Uncle? Big Brother? Older Sister? Or maybe even your little sister or brother? Let them know you're looking for them.
(Age 18+ seeking 18+ only!)
Forum rules: 
  • Site Supporters have access to posting a personals ad here.
  • An approved DateCGL username is required to post a personals ad here. You must provide your DateCGL username in the post if you are not a Site Supporter.

  • The form provided must be fully filled out.
    • Do not skip any field.
    • The form appears after you click on the +New Topic button.

  • You must fill out and submit your own personals ad.
    • Other people cannot create an ad for you.

  • All ads must be seeking romantic relationship commitments.
    • No “platonic”, “just friends”, or “friends with benefits” searches.
    • “Romantic” does not mean “sexual”!
      • Asexual, graysexual, demisexual, etc. searches are absolutely welcome.

  • Do NOT ever post usernames to chat programs (Skype, Kik, WhatsApp, etc.).
    • Only post your usernames to other chat programs or websites in your profile.

  • You must be legally 18 years of age or older, seeking only those who are also legally 18 years old or older.

  • All other site rules apply.

  • If your post does not follow the rules it will be rejected or removed without notice.

Disclaimer: LittlespaceOnline does not perform criminal background checks. Please use your own judgement of safety when interacting and exchanging your personal details. Please personally verify the legal age of any connection you make. Read our Safety Disclaimer and Tips before posting.
  • User avatar
  • User avatar
DateCGL Username:BabyKittenRose
Legal Age:23
Gender Identity:female
Sexual Orientation:asexual
Current Marital or Relationship Status:single

Approximate Regression Age Range: 2-3 but I will sometimes go younger.

What type of partner are you looking for here? I’m looking for a mommy that is okay with me being nonsexual and that likes taking control by doing things like making sure I eat, take my meds and other things.

Are you open to long distance relationships or only local matches? I’m open to both long distance and local matches.

Do you prefer polyamorous or monogamous relationships? I’ve never been in a polyamorous relation ship but I’m open to the possibility but I’m also okay with a monogamous relationship.

[b]Describe your perfect match and some great qualities that they would have: someone understanding of my anxiety, who likes to take control.

[b]What are some things that have led you to identifying as a little? I like little things like coloring, sucking on my pacifier and I’m interested in trying diapers.

[b]Are you into sexual or nonsexual Caregiver/little regression? Nonsexual

[b]How long have you identified as a Little? 4-5 years

[b]Are you a Little that likes to or expects to be punished? When I misbehave yes but not to often I’m a good girl

[b]What do you think you have to offer to a partner? I am willing to give up control to my partner, I will also show I love them by making them things and by staying in contact by texting and if we meet in person by cuddling them.

[b]Describe one of your favorite nonsexual fantasies or scenarios: being cuddled while being fed a bottle and watching cartoons

[b]What are 5 nonsexual things you enjoy? I love coloring and crafts, sucking on my pacifier, playing with my yarn ball, playing on the swings, and cuddling with my stuffies.

[b]What are 3 movies or TV shows you enjoy? The toy story movies, the Jurassic park movies, Cartoon Network shows like chowder and the amazing world of gumball.

[b]What are 3 of your favorite foods? Pizza, tomatoes, and Mac&cheese.

[b]What are 3 of your favorite songs, bands, or musical artists? I love Disney sound tracks and musical sound tracks like Hamilton.

[b]What is something you have recently learned? I learned what a kinkajou is it’s an animal and it’s super cute.

[b]What is your current biggest life achievement? My biggest achievement is graduating college.

[b]During an argument or disagreement with a partner, how do you typically react? I’ll usually cry because I usually won’t have meant to make them mad.

[b]What do you think of being partnered to a Caregiver who requires a large portion of your attention? That’s okay as long as they also give me a lot of attention.

[b]What are some other things you would like to tell a potentially interested partner about yourself? That I’m super interested in animals and like to watch vet/nature shows and I’m also a kitten regressor so I like doing things that a kitten would enjoy like playing with my yarn ball, wearing a collar, and being pet on the head.

What is your favorite stuffy's name? Binky What ty[…]

My little is looking for the same, but for her lit[…]

Aftercare advice requested

Hi, I'm a 49 yo caregiver/DomDaddy/Master of my n[…]

I tried a cute layered frilly skirt and just could[…]