Looking for your Caregiver? Waiting for your Daddy? Mommy? Auntie? Uncle? Big Brother? Older Sister? Or maybe even your little sister or brother? Let them know you're looking for them.
(Age 18+ seeking 18+ only!)
Forum rules: 
  • Site Supporters have access to posting a personals ad here.
    OR
  • An approved DateCGL username is required to post a personals ad here. You must provide your DateCGL username in the post if you are not a Site Supporter.

  • The form provided must be fully filled out.
    • Do not skip any field.
    • The form appears after you click on the +New Topic button.

  • You must fill out and submit your own personals ad.
    • Other people cannot create an ad for you.

  • All ads must be seeking romantic relationship commitments.
    • No “platonic”, “just friends”, or “friends with benefits” searches.
    • “Romantic” does not mean “sexual”!
      • Asexual, graysexual, demisexual, etc. searches are absolutely welcome.

  • Do NOT ever post usernames to chat programs (Skype, Kik, WhatsApp, etc.).
    • Only post your usernames to other chat programs or websites in your profile.

  • You must be legally 18 years of age or older, seeking only those who are also legally 18 years old or older.

  • All other site rules apply.

  • If your post does not follow the rules it will be rejected or removed without notice.



Disclaimer: LittlespaceOnline does not perform criminal background checks. Please use your own judgement of safety when interacting and exchanging your personal details. Please personally verify the legal age of any connection you make. Read our Safety Disclaimer and Tips before posting.
  • User avatar
  • User avatar
#57458
DateCGL Username (required): moonjellyfish
Legal Age: 24
Gender Identity: Nonbinary
Sexual Orientation: Asexual Panromantic
Location: Portugal, Porto
Current Marital or Relationship Status: Single

Approximate Regression Age Range: 5-12

What type of partner are you looking for here? Someone that will listen and understand me and will take care of me. A partner that is honest, loyal, caring and supports me.

Are you open to long distance relationships or only local matches? Long distance is fine as I doubt I'll find anyone near me haha

Do you prefer polyamorous or monogamous relationships? Monogamous

Describe your perfect match and some great qualities that they would have: They'd be kind and patient but also strict whenever needed. They'd be funny and love to tease back. Someone that loves pets!

What are some things that have led you to identifying as a little? I heard about ageplay and got curious on what it was and then I fell into a rabbit hole of finding several different things about it and around it. When I read about littlespace and littles in general, I felt that it was me

Are you into sexual and/or nonsexual Caregiver/little regression? Nonsexual

How long have you identified as a Little? A while now though only very recently did I finally accept this part of me

Are you a Little that likes to or expects to be punished? Yes, I can be very stubborn and mischievous, I need the discipline

What do you think you have to offer to a partner? I'm here to support, listen and understand them whenever they have a bad time and I'm here to cheer them up and give them all my love when things are going well. Once I have my drivers license I will eventually drive around wherever it's needed for us to go and also hope to have a job and be able to contribute to our finances. I will give them my loyalty, honesty, and trust.

Describe one of your favorite nonsexual fantasies or scenarios: We're both snuggled up on the couch, eating popcorn and watching a movie. It's one of those so-bad-its-funny movies and we keep laughing, I take the opportunity when they're distracted to flick popcorn at them. By the time the movie is done there's more popcorn on the couch than we ate and we're drying out our tears of laughter

What are 5 nonsexual things you enjoy? Playing video games, drawing, reading novels/manga, watching shows/anime/cartoons and writing. Baking is also a lot of fun

What are 3 movies or TV shows you enjoy? Hannibal, Good Omens and Merlin

What are 3 of your favorite foods? Cheeseburgers, pizza and francesinha (an excellent Portuguese dish!)

What are 3 of your favorite songs, bands, or musical artists? My favorite band is Queen and I love pretty much all of their songs. My favorite songs change from time to time but right now it's Hong Jue by Hu Xia and Lian Cheng Ci by Lu Han (They're both from the Heaven Official's Blessing anime which I highly recommend :bheart: )

What is something you have recently learned? That red-eyed crocodile skinks are adorable little reptiles that look like tiny dinosaurs/dragons and you can have them as pets!

What is your current biggest life achievement? Going to therapy and finally trying to get my life back together

During an argument or disagreement with a partner, how do you typically react? I can get heated up or I just shut down, specially if yelling is involved. Usually I try my best to keep my cool, getting angry will just make it difficult to solve things. It's my partner and I against the problem, never us against each other.

What do you think of being partnered to a Caregiver who requires a large portion of your attention? It'd be fantastic! I want attention and like giving attention as well.

What are some other things you would like to tell a potentially interested partner about yourself? That I suffer from depression and social anxiety (and very possibly autism and adhd, I'm still trying to get that finally diagnosed). Those things make living a bit more difficult in a very neurotypical world and I want them to understand that certain things might take more time for me to understand/do
Image
#57466
Hi moonjellyfish,

I just saw your post in the forum looking for a non-sexual caregiver and wondered if you would like to get to know me?

I like video games too so perhaps you could tell me what you like and we could play some together and chat over a chat site or some such? I'd also enjoy to watching anime together and am a big fan of cuddles.

My name is Zak and I'm 26 years old- I am also have depression and am neurodivergent so I think we would get along in that regard and might view the world in similar ways.

I have a cat named Vinnie and she is is very precious to me. If you met her, I think you would get along :)

I am from the United Kingdom so I would imagine, if you would like to get to know me better, things would have to be long-distance for now.

Let me know if you're interested in getting to know each other- you deserve to be looked after and cared for :)
Aftercare advice requested

ummmmm I was responding to the OG poster who is lo[…]

It's something I struggle with, too. What you need[…]

First off thank you motherly for everything. Secon[…]

Big light up shoes! I know they have light up shoe[…]