♥ Please clear your cache, cookies, and/or history to refresh the chat if it isn’t loading for you. We have pushed some updates to fix bugs.
Looking for your Little? Wanting your own little? middle? girl? boy? baby? younger sister or brother? Maybe even a caregiver to match you? Let them know you're looking for them.
(Age 18+ seeking 18+ only!)
Forum rules: 
  • Site Supporters have access to posting a personals ad here.
  • An approved DateCGL username is required to post a personals ad here. You must provide your DateCGL username in the post if you are not a Site Supporter.

  • The form provided must be fully filled out.
    • Do not skip any field.
    • The form appears after you click on the +New Topic button.

  • You must fill out and submit your own personals ad.
    • Other people cannot create an ad for you.

  • All ads must be seeking romantic relationship commitments.
    • No “platonic”, “just friends”, or “friends with benefits” searches.
    • “Romantic” does not mean “physically intimate”!
      • Asexual, graysexual, demisexual, etc. searches are absolutely welcome.

  • Do NOT ever post usernames to chat programs (Skype, Kik, WhatsApp, etc.).
    • Only post your usernames to other chat programs or websites in your profile.

  • You must be legally 18 years of age or older, seeking only those who are also legally 18 years old or older.

  • All other site rules apply.

  • If your post does not follow the rules it will be rejected or removed without notice.

Disclaimer: LittlespaceOnline does not perform criminal background checks. Please use your own judgement of safety when interacting and exchanging your personal details. Please personally verify the legal age of any connection you make. Read our Safety Disclaimer and Tips before posting.
  • User avatar
  • User avatar
  • User avatar
  • User avatar
User avatar
By Spennz
DateCGL Username: Spennz
Legal Age: 21
Gender Identity: Male
physically intimate Orientation: Straight
Location: Nova Scotia, Canada
Current Marital or Relationship Status: Single

What type of partner are you looking for here?
I'm looking for someone that we both can share a lot
in common, be able to openly express what we like/don't
overall just someone that can be understanding and have fun.

Are you open to long distance relationships or only local matches?
I'm willing to try long distant relationships,
preferable ones at least in my country.

Do you prefer polyamorous or monogamous relationships?

Describe your perfect match and some great qualities that they would have:
Someone that is understanding, caring, loyal and can actually hold a good conversion.
loves video games as much as me, one of my favorites is Minecraft!
Also, Someone that enjoys cuddles and watching shows/movies.

What are some things that have led you to identifying as a Caregiver?
My ability to be caring and understanding. I'm pretty patient
and give people the benefit of the doubt.

Are you into physically intimate or nonsexual Caregiver/little regression?
physically intimate

How long have you identified as a Caregiver?
1 year

Are you a Caregiver that likes to or expects to punish your Little?
I do like to punish from time to time

What are rewards or reward methods you enjoy providing to your Little?
Cuddles, food, having caring talks about how good they are and special.

What do you think you have to offer to a partner?
I'd say that im pretty open and try not to judge, I'm loyal and trustworthy.
Putting in effort to try and make things work between us, and if
something didn't we can compromise that way we both are happy.

Describe one of your favorite nonsexual fantasies or scenarios:
Cuddling watching some cartoons such as SpongeBob, with some snacks

What are 5 nonsexual things you enjoy?
Working out, video games, watching shows and movies,
going for drives with friends, meeting new people

What are 3 movies or TV shows you enjoy?
Teen wolf, the vampire diaries, Riverdale

What are 3 of your favorite foods?
Poutines, pizza, nachos and cheese with salsa on the side

What are 3 of your favorite songs, bands, or musical artists?
Lil peep, juice world, one direction

What is something you have recently learned?
Bees have five eyes

What is your current biggest life achievement?
Being born

During an argument or disagreement with a partner, how do you typically react?
I can get upset, depending on the situation. But afterwards i'd make sure we work through it
and figure out what's best

What do you think of being partnered to a Little who requires a large portion of your attention?
I wouldn't mind, i'd like to be able to spend time with them and do fun activities/have long talks with.

What are some other things you would like to tell a potentially interested partner about yourself?
I'm sensitive sometimes, but try not to be. I'm open to talk about anything and like to get to know people deeper than a "wyd" boring conversation, I like to ask questions, and hope they would do the same
By Deleted User 67916
Hello my name is Jess I have a post about me and what I’m looking for but I’m a great little and have been one for nearly 5 years. Although I’m in Texas I love traveling and don’t mind seeing Canada I’ve never been. :hi:
I am a little looking for a long term daddy. I love to watch people play video games however my hand eye coordination sucks. I love movies and cuddles and open conversation. No subject is taboo to talk about even if we have differing opinions as long as we are both respectful. I do however live in the USA. I hope we can share sometime.

There's plenty of resources here to help you on yo[…]

Hey everyone :) I do feel like sometimes I get int[…]

Time Management and Being A Little

Juggling a career and personal passions can be tou[…]

Rolling Line [ P ] - Make really detailed model tr[…]

What is your ideal Little Day?

It would be a total beach day. Imagine waking up e[…]