How to Close Your Friendship Ad

Forum rules
Do NOT ever post usernames to chat programs (Skype, Kik, WhatsApp, etc.). They will be removed from posts.
Only post your usernames to other chat programs or websites in your profile.

No "Personals" ads or "Friends with Benefits" posts permitted here!
* Note: If you are looking for "friendship" involving sensual contact/chat then go to the "Looking for..." sections.
* Don't be sneaky! If you are a Caregiver only looking for "little friends" then post in the "Looking for Little" area.
* Don't be sly! If you are a little only looking for "Caregiver friends" then post in the "Looking for Caregiver" area.
Specify only friendship/platonic interest in those sections if you need.


  • Need to post? Make sure you've submitted your introduction first!
  • Need to private message, use the chat, or see a profile? Make sure you've submitted your introduction first!

Disclaimer: LittlespaceOnline does not perform criminal background checks. Please use your own judgement of safety when interacting and exchanging your personal details.
User avatar
admin
 
 
Posts: 554
Joined: 1 year ago

How to Close Your Friendship Ad

Postby admin » 7 months ago

We've implemented the ability for users to add a notation onto their personal ads when they have stopped looking for a little, Caregiver, or friend(s). Users also have the ability to remove the notation if they have made a mistake when clicking or have decided they were incorrect to say they've found their special someone. Here are the steps and further information:

1. After posting your ad you will want to locate it on the forum.

2. On the upper-right hand area of your ad should be a small, blank white box.

3. Click on the small, blank white box once to add a notation of "[No Longer Looking!]" in a green font to alert readers to the closure of the search.

If you find you've accidentally marked your personals ad as no longer seeking you can remove the "[No Longer Looking!]" just as easily:

1. Locate your personals ad on the forum.

2. On the upper-right hand area of your ad click the small, blank white box again.

3. Let your page automatically load. It will remove the notation and your message will appear as if it was never closed.

Here are the screen captures of the details for further help:

Closing-Ad-1.png
Closing-Ad-1.png (64.93 KiB) Viewed 341 times


Closing-Ad-2.png
Closing-Ad-2.png (72 KiB) Viewed 341 times

Return to “Looking for Friendship - Connections”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

Littlespace Online : 
IMPORTANT RULE FOR ACCESSING OUR COMMUNITY SITE!