IMPORTANT CHAT UPDATE:
♥ Please clear your cache, cookies, and/or history to refresh the chat if it isn’t loading for you. We have pushed some updates to fix bugs.
Caregivers, Mommies, Daddies, adult babies, middles, babyfur, and all other Bigs and littles discuss regression, relationship dynamics, have open group conversation, share experienced advice, and exchange ideas to help one another grow in knowledge.
Note: Personal ads are NOT permitted.
Forum rules: This section of the site is for open, group conversation and public discussion topics within the community.
► Show more details
I'm very new to all this. I've been in a relationship for a couple months although I have known her for years. She hasn't really been in little space with me yet but she has expressed interest in it and in me being her daddy. We are long distance. I've already done a couple things kind of related like buy her a paci and personalize it. And I record me reading bedtime stories she can listen to to fall asleep (my idea). She told me recently she misses little space and wants to try it sometime soon. I tried asking questions about how it would work and what I should do and she told me to do my own research. I have been but I know everyone is different. She said she talks about it when she has a concern or something in the moment. But I'm afraid I won't act right and have no idea where to even begin. I don't know how to speak to her when she's in little space. She said it's just letting her be baby. I hope she gives me a little more direction but in the meantime can anyone give me tips on how to act and speak to her? Maybe a sample conversation or something? I'm autistic and not good at assuming things so I'm nervous about this. I wanna be a good daddy for her I just need a little help lol.