IMPORTANT CHAT UPDATE:
♥ Please clear your cache, cookies, and/or history to refresh the chat if it isn’t loading for you. We have pushed some updates to fix bugs.
Littles here answer questions about being a Little.
Note: Littles do not answer site-help questions.
Forum rules: 
* * * CLOSED TO NEW TOPICS * * *
Please post all new questions in the main General Discussion area of the site.
This NOT an area for personal ads!

Only people identifying as Age Regressors (littles, middles, adult babies, etc.) or switches should be replying to these topics!
Hi Lottie~ I'm Rere! I'm new to this too, it's very new for me so I still get a little anxious sometimes. I find that wearing over-sized clothing, Listening to cute music, or cuddling a stuffed animal helps me the most, but sometimes simple things like eating a snackie and drinking out of a sippy cup helps too. I sometimes feel like I might not be little, but I think it's best to take things slow and keep trying out different things until you find what works for you. I find myself looking at the toys we have for my nephews when they come over and longing to play with them, but then I remember my mom or someone is in the room with me. I'm only out to one person, she's a little and talking to her really helps me out when I doubt myself and feel sad. Is being little exciting, but a little scary for you sometimes too? We can be friends if you want to be, you can always talk to me if you ever feel down or confused and you need to talk things out :) <3
Hi! My former Daddy's voice used to do it for me. As soon as i'd hear his voice, it sent me into that blissful state of little space. I always looked forward to phone calls.. When he'd call me his little kitten or his babygirl, Little me would go into overdrive. For me, little space came and went when it wanted to, but certain things he would say would trigger it. I always told him his voice was a superpower. I miss it.