♥ Please clear your cache, cookies, and/or history to refresh the chat if it isn’t loading for you. We have pushed some updates to fix bugs.
Looking for your Caregiver? Waiting for your Daddy? Mommy? Auntie? Uncle? Big Brother? Older Sister? Or maybe even your little sister or brother? Let them know you're looking for them.
(Age 18+ seeking 18+ only!)
Forum rules: 
  • Site Supporters have access to posting a personals ad here.
  • An approved DateCGL username is required to post a personals ad here. You must provide your DateCGL username in the post if you are not a Site Supporter.

  • The form provided must be fully filled out.
    • Do not skip any field.
    • The form appears after you click on the +New Topic button.

  • You must fill out and submit your own personals ad.
    • Other people cannot create an ad for you.

  • All ads must be seeking romantic relationship commitments.
    • No “platonic”, “just friends”, or “friends with benefits” searches.
    • “Romantic” does not mean “physically intimate”!
      • Asexual, graysexual, demisexual, etc. searches are absolutely welcome.

  • Do NOT ever post usernames to chat programs (Skype, Kik, WhatsApp, etc.).
    • Only post your usernames to other chat programs or websites in your profile.

  • You must be legally 18 years of age or older, seeking only those who are also legally 18 years old or older.

  • All other site rules apply.

  • If your post does not follow the rules it will be rejected or removed without notice.

Disclaimer: LittlespaceOnline does not perform criminal background checks. Please use your own judgement of safety when interacting and exchanging your personal details. Please personally verify the legal age of any connection you make. Read our Safety Disclaimer and Tips before posting.
  • User avatar
  • User avatar
  • User avatar
  • User avatar
DateCGL Username (required): babygirlallie11
Legal Age: 29
Gender Identity: Female
physically intimate Orientation: Heterosexual
Location: Long Beach
Current Marital or Relationship Status: Single

Approximate Regression Age Range: 4-6

What type of partner are you looking for here? I'm looking for a Daddy/ Caregiver

Are you open to long distance relationships or only local matches? Yes

Do you prefer polyamorous or monogamous relationships?Monogamous

[b]Describe your perfect match and some great qualities that they would have:
A strong sense of family, family values. A sense of balance between predictability and being randomly spontaneous, to keep things fresh, engaging, exciting.

[b]What are some things that have led you to identifying as a little? In the process of learning about my little headspace I also enjoy some regressive activities, such as coloring with crayons

[b]Are you into physically intimate and/or nonsexual Caregiver/little regression? Yes

[b]How long have you identified as a Little? A couple of months

[b]Are you a Little that likes to or expects to be punished? No

[b]What do you think you have to offer to a partner? Dependability, reliability, responsibility. I have always followed through with what I say I will. If I say I will be somewhere or will do something, I will. A sense of fun, playfulness, and adventure including doing unusual, even semi-dangerous things.

Consideration. I will respect his time, his space, and do things or favors without being asked.Passion. Physical affection. physically intimate responsiveness. I consider myself a sensual, attentive lover who loves to caress, massage, and cuddle, hopefully keeping his flames and desires for me, and intimate time with me, burning.
A sharing of responsibilities like paying bills and doing chores.
Respect. I will ride with him and value him opinions. This does not mean I will agree with every move he makes or everything he says, but I will defend and not allow anyone externally to speak ill of him.
Humor & Laughter. I try to keep things upbeat and positive. I can laugh at myself and life’s foibles. It’s essential, and will be even more so when we decide to spend our lives together.
Patience and tolerance. But I have enough self-respect to not let people cross that invisible line.
Stopping to smell the roses along the way. So many people speak of it, but how many times are you with someone who actually makes you do it? Yes, we’ll have a destination we’ll be working towards, but it’s also important to make time to appreciate the journey too.

[b]Describe one of your favorite nonsexual fantasies or scenarios: Just cuddling and watching Cinderella with my Daddy/Caregiver

[b]What are 5 nonsexual things you enjoy? Coloring, Playing at the park, Drawing, Swimming, and watching movies

[b]What are 3 movies or TV shows you enjoy? The Rugrats, Rick & Morty, SpongeBob

[b]What are 3 of your favorite foods? Sushi, Spaghetti, Cheeseburger

[b]What are 3 of your favorite songs, bands, or musical artists? Aaliyah, Cher, Chris brown

[b]What is something you have recently learned? Gardening

[b]What is your current biggest life achievement? I don't know

[b]During an argument or disagreement with a partner, how do you typically react? I ignore them

[b]What do you think of being partnered to a Caregiver who requires a large portion of your attention? Yes please

[b]What are some other things you would like to tell a potentially interested partner about yourself? I'm 5'3
Short hair
Dark brown eyes

I like to read

I love to draw, sketch, paint and color
I love animals

I love to bake
I have 2 dogs
I have 1 parakeet
I have 1 leopard gecko
I love country music and R&B
I have 8 tattoos and 20 piercings
Hiya Allie, I’m from the Whittier, Ca. If your into a “little” dangerous fun if you ever been on a motorcycle we can hit up a small ride adventure (I got an extra helmet) We can hit a park/ hike and see how well we connect with one another if your up for it.
Potty training potties

I am looking for people who like to use a plastic […]

Being permanently regressed would be literally imp[…]

Lost my little today

i'm super sorry :( keep your head up! the right pe[…]

It's My Birthday!

:craze: :craze: :craze: It's a little sad I'm s[…]

Do you use an adult pacifier?

I do and I love my binky, I think even if your lit[…]