IMPORTANT CHAT UPDATE:
♥ Please clear your cache, cookies, and/or history to refresh the chat if it isn’t loading for you. We have pushed some updates to fix bugs.
Caregivers, Mommies, Daddies, adult babies, middles, babyfur, and all other Bigs and littles discuss regression, relationship dynamics, have open group conversation, share experienced advice, and exchange ideas to help one another grow in knowledge.
Note: Personal ads are NOT permitted.
Forum rules: This section of the site is for open, group conversation and public discussion topics within the community.
► Show more details
hii,

i've been regressing for five years. i've tried to introduce my ex-boyfriend to this side of me when i first started regressing but, he was a bit weirded out. we ended up being too different for each other. i've never tried to find a caregiver since and it's been fine. however, lately i've been feeling kinda lost and a little lonely. i find myself craving dom attention, whenever my friends do even the smallest things (like fix my clothes) i just :craze:
how are the littles without cg's doing it?? or even, how do the littles with cg's find them???
Hi! :hi:

I'm sorry to hear that you feel that way, no little should feel lost nor lonely. Until recently I've been a little without a Caregiver and last year I made a couple of changes in my life that improved my situation significantly.