New Daddy here

Forum rules
Do not post a personal, match-making, or "looking for a special someone" ad in the introductions section! Please post all dating ads in the correct section of the forum.

* * * This is NOT a dating site. * * *
Do not respond to introductions as if they are personal ads.

Please use the Introductions area only to tell us about yourself.
serioussir
Role: Daddy

New Daddy here

Postby serioussir » 10 months ago

Hello everyone. I am Eric. I am a Daddy dom in New York state. A little bit about me. I am an engineer, a geek, and fun guy. I like going out and doing new things. I have a wide range of interests, movies, books, museums, and many others! I am also a more traditional man, and also a bit of a straight edge. I don't do tattoos or piercing or anything like that.

Daddyslilgirl2072
Role: Ageplayer

Re: New Daddy here

Postby Daddyslilgirl2072 » 10 months ago

Hi nice to meet you

serioussir

Nice to meet you as well =)

Rosetta
Role: Little girl

Postby Rosetta » 10 months ago

Hi, welcome to the forums!
Straight edge? What do you mean with that? :p Nothing as straight edges as a sword's blade i hope!!

serioussir

Oh I meant I am not really a party guy, don't have tatoos or do drugs and the like haha.

LittleRomo_20

Postby LittleRomo_20 » 10 months ago

Good variety!

Rosetta

Postby Rosetta » 10 months ago

ohh i see serioussir, that is indeed quite serious! xD Well, i am definitely not into it myself, although I do consider myself open minded regarding the matter and handle a "everyone enjoys their life as they want it". I love to "have it good" and so i would NEVER consider alcohol drugs as I simply enjoy the full flavors of a good wine, and cheering with a glass of occassional champagne makes special occasions so much more celebratory!

I did try some soft drugs myself but through these rare experiences I know i don't like most of it. I have never craved for it again or searched for it let alone even bought it.