Register here for a free account in our community to meet friends!

Hello ^_^

Forum rules
Do not post a personal, match-making, or "looking for a special someone" ad in the introductions section! Please post all dating ads in the correct section of the forum.
Please use the Introductions area only to tell us about yourself.
* * * This is NOT a dating site. * * *
Really.
Your "introduction" post will be denied if you choose to
tell us what relationship you are looking for or what type
of person you want to connect with using our community.
Your relationship status
does not define you or
tell us about yourself.
Our community is more than our free personals section,
and you are much more than your relationship desires.

Please click here for introduction
examples and tips for approval.

You can use our free personals section after your introduction has been approved.
User avatar
PrincessPetals
★☆☆☆
★☆☆☆
Posts: 11
Joined: 1 year ago
Role: Little girl

Hello ^_^

Postby PrincessPetals » 1 year ago

Hi everyone :) I'm PrincessPetals, I'm almost 20 in adult life but as a little I'm 4/5. I am owned by and live with my Dada who I have been with for 3 years now. We started out in a D/s relationship before discovering DD/lg and now we live the lifestyle, which I love :) I am also Daddy's pet kitten but I'm ultimately a little at heart.

Other than DD/lg, my interests are literature, embroidery, knitting, crochet, drawing, colouring, baking and playing with my toys ^_^
I've joined this forum in the hopes of making other little friends since I feel very alienated since Daddy is my only friend; I just wish I had other little friends who would want to play with me and maybe be penpals :) If you'd like to get to know me please message me!

Return to “Introductions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests