IMPORTANT CHAT UPDATE:
♥ Please clear your cache, cookies, and/or history to refresh the chat if it isn’t loading for you. We have pushed some updates to fix bugs.
Littles here answer questions about being a Little.
Note: Littles do not answer site-help questions.
Forum rules: 
* * * CLOSED TO NEW TOPICS * * *
Please post all new questions in the main General Discussion area of the site.
This NOT an area for personal ads!

Only people identifying as Age Regressors (littles, middles, adult babies, etc.) or switches should be replying to these topics!
I've been doing this diet thing for maybe three months now. And I started keeping this food journal right? Well, the food journal is super helpful because it helps me keep track of what I ate and why I ate it, so I could get to the center of all my food problems. So for example, I've learned I'm addicted to sugar, which isn't necessarily a bad thing, as it becomes an easy thing to make me happy: i just eat chocolate.

But over time, as I've tried cutting calories out of my diet, I eventually start to crave healthy stuff and despise unhealthy stuff. Like I made a sandwich the other day, and I saw my dad also make a sandwich. My sandwich was plain wheat bread that had been toasted with turkey and cheese in the middle. My dad meanwhile used the same stuff, but melted cheese on the top of the sandwich, and used this strange meat in the middle. It looked positively disgusting, and makes me sick just thinking about it.